2018 Rugby League Commonwealth Championships

The world is coming to Moreton Bay for the 2018 Rugby League Commonwealth Championships.

The Rugby League 9's tournament will be held at Dolphin Stadium on 23 and 24 February 2018, in the lead-up to the Gold Coast 2018 Commonwealth Games.

The Championships will showcase 10 Commonwealth nations including Australia, England, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Fiji, Samoa and Tonga.

Snapshot: 2018 Rugby League Commonwealth Championships:

  • Friday 23 and Saturday 24 February
  • 9-a-side tournament featuring ten Commonwealth nations
  • Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Fiji, Wales, Canada, Samoa, England, Scotland, Tonga and Cook Islands.
  • Men’s Under 23’s teams
  • Open women’s teams
  • Physical disabilities teams (Australia, New Zealand and World All-Stars)

Tickets are now on sale at www.rugbyleague9smoretonbay.com.au

Thanks to the 2018 Event Partners

Platinum Sponsor

Village Motors

ID: 7056946

Go back


23 February
- to -
24 February 2018


Corner of Klingner & Ashmole Roads
Redcliffe 4020

You may also like